Depth, is a sign of living - Love, is a sign of giving




Söndagsdjupet


Sometimes, I wonder if we're all a bunch of waiters, waiting to get somewere - and that earth is a place for those who God don't know were to place yet. And Waiting can be fun and for some frustrating. It's up to us what we want to do while waiting. 

when i held you in my arms
then you took me to the skyes
those days was ment to last,
but then I opend up my eyes


all I've got is nothing
and nothing i have learnd
How could I be so stupid
after all the bridges that youve burned

When time flew bye we sleept alone
and we griefed for those we miss
when time flew by we forgot to live
and all we got is this

though we've learnd alot from waiting,
we forgot that love was living
but when time flew by we did'nt take
the moments we were giving

Living to forgiving
is time enought to you?
or is life a place for waiters
untill we know just what to do?

the numbers are controling
age, year and time
jail is for those who could'nt wait
whos sitting of their crimes

Life is just a waitingroom
untill we've found out who we are
when the time has let us know
were next to the clearest star

When time flew bye we sleept alone
and we griefed for those we miss
when time flew by we forgot to live
and all we got is this

though we've learnd alot from waiting,
we forgot that love was living
but when time flew by we did'nt take
the moments we were giving


Just a few thougths in my head that I just had to whrite down, and I thought for a moment that I could share it with you. This is just thoughts, and sometimes I think that life is just life and there is nothing more after. But thinking is fun, cause we don't really know, -  do we? So it could be anything..

a waitinghall, a dollhouse, a second life, an endless life?

Life could be anything, like dreams....

sweet dreams


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0