Engliiiiiiiiiiiish°

Alright! save your complains!

Since the majority of people that seem to be reading this are either English or Understands English I might as well just write in English!

-

This blog is just as lame as every other blog.. sorry about that, but since I am to bored in Sweden I figured I'd just write loads of shit here instead.

-

I miss you London. Oh yes, wanna find a job and place to stay since I wanna get back asap.

-

Might be going to Stockholm to work in May! if anywhere to be in Sweden it's definitely Stockholm! such a beautiful city and kind of a smaller version of London! a lot smaller though!

-

Have been writing a few songs lately witch I hope I can use in September and try and get a good band together to start for real for real ;)

-

Don't know if this blog should have any fashion hints as i can't be asked to check out the latest latest since I don't want to spend my money here.. haha

-

Weight loss tips? as I've lost 29kg about 4.57 Stones! 2 stones are coming off for the summer so yes, be hitting the gym everyday!

-

I miss all of you Londoners and all the crazy shit we did during my lovely 2 months! I will be back definitely very much soon so be ready for crazy spontaneous things coming up! Never a quiet moment If I'm Deciding ;)

-

Oh well, this is getting long. Time to shake those 2 stones of ;)

L.o.l

Lilja


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0