To f*cking normal

Seriöst... blogga? Hur tänkte jag nu... får lite pinsamhets gåshud på kroppen när jag ser mig själv sitta och skriva som om någon frågat? nej jag är aldeles för tråkigt vanlig för att skriva blogg.. såhär vanlig:
-
This is how nomal I am. I am not tall, but not to short. I like sports but also Music. I love to exercise but wouldn't mind a chilled night with a movie. Sometimes I'm on diets, but some days I eat whatever I want. I love shopping but I can wear a trashy old T-shirt when I feel like it. I like money, but wouldn't wanna spend my life chasing dollars and not think of love. I am single but it doesn't mean I'm looking. I listen to music sometimes but some days I adore silence. I am religious but I don't practice. on a night out I don't drink til I fall over, but it has happend. I like the summer but without winter I wouldn't apriciate it as much. I love London, but need to travel to realize how much I like it there. I take the bus sometimes when I'm to lazy to walk. I have days when I spend all day in the gym. Some times I tell lies, and the previous sentence was one. I am very indipendant but would like to feel small sometimes. I come across like a bitch to some people, But the once that know me know I'm lovely. I am very sarcastic, but I love deep conversations as much...
-
So if there is any sad lonely but incredible handsome gentleman out there who would take me for lunch after reading the brutal truth about how normal I am. Here I am! Call me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0